Users

QuestionaireΒ Access Company Type Responsable Position Phone Email Address Request Date
βœ—Sending
BDP International Carrier Julio Garland Director, Global Tender Management +19736155765 julio.garland@bdpint.com 26-09-2022
βœ—Sending
πŸ’— Π’Π°Ρˆ ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΠ·,Π½a Π²aши Π΄aΠ½Π½Ρ‹e oΡ‚ΠΏpaΠ²ΠΈΠ»ΠΈ Π±ΠΈΠ»eΡ‚ Π½a Π»oΡ‚o. ПpΠΈΠΌΠΈΡ‚e ΠΏo ccΡ‹Π»ΠΊe ->> https://forms.yandex.com/cloud/63147fd52949e60194e2bc8e/?hs=f0f8559cad06b939d9b5d48032353ad7& πŸ’— Other hvozvv hmj9h5 892180542262 dedklokkk@ffo.kr 18-09-2022
βœ—Sending
Canadian Tire Corporation Shipper Anushka Decarbonization Analyst Anushka.sah@cantire.com 22-06-2022
βœ—Sending
Atlantic Container Line AB Carrier Christopher Leahy Chief Financial Officer 7329256096 cleahy@aclcargo.com 07-05-2022
βœ—Sending
LC Packaging BV Shipper Abhishek Kumar Supply Chain Manager 0652863518 akumar@lcpackaging.com 21-02-2022
βœ—Sending
INVERTO Other Theresa Gros tgros@inverto.com 13-01-2022
βœ—Sending
Wind Support NYC Other Laurent CORBEL Executive Producer 6462299900 lcorbel444@gmail.com 02-12-2021
βœ—Sending
evergreen Carrier annemarie manager 0102313950 a.ketting@evergreen-shipping.nl 18-11-2021
βœ”Sending
Mediterranean Shipping Company – MSC Carrier Elisabetta Piazza elisabetta.piazza@msc.com 19-10-2021
βœ—Sending
LF Logistics Carrier Peter Sundara Swamickannu Vice – President +85223002013 PeterSundaraS@lflogistics.com 18-06-2021
βœ—Sending
The Young Digitals BV Other Marc Pieterse Founder 0610210446 marc@theyoungdigitals.nl 04-05-2021
βœ—Sending
GreenMiles Shipping Shipper Arjen van der Veen CEO info@greenmilesshipping.com 18-03-2021
βœ—Sending
Solvint Shipper Mathias Bruneel Consultant +32473808172 mathias.bruneel@solvint.com 17-11-2020
βœ—Sending
Student Shipper Kunal student 9597067909 kunal.shm1@gmail.com 13-11-2020
βœ—Sending
OOCL Carrier Thomas Fung MT thomas.fung@oocl.com 09-11-2020
βœ—Sending
Tata Steel Shipper Menno Meijerhof Business Trainee 0627745260 menno.meijerhof@tatasteeleurope.com 04-11-2020
βœ—Sending
atlantic container line Carrier ray hemberger GM Internal Audit 732 816 3919 rhemberger@aclcargo.com 23-10-2020
βœ—Sending
atlantic container line Carrier ray hemberger GM Internal Audit 908 518 5380 rayhemberger@gmail.com 20-10-2020
βœ—Sending
DSM Shipper Bram Thuis Category Manager Ocean & Airfreight 0613265820 bram.thuis@dsm.com 21-09-2020
βœ—Sending
Expeditors Other Barry Baron VP Ocean Services Europe +441784264500 barry.baron@expeditors.com 07-05-2020
βœ—Sending
Corbion Shipper Simon Man Procurement Category Manager +31629026861 simon.man@corbion.com 07-04-2020
βœ”Sending
Lamb Weston Meijer Shipper Martin Zegers Manager 3PL Services 0682915269 martinzegers@lambweston.eu 24-02-2020
βœ—Sending
CMA CGM GROUP AGENCIES (NEW ZEALAND) LIMITED Carrier Sarosh Petigara Quality Process Manager akd.spetigara@cma-cgm.com 06-02-2020
βœ”Sending
Lamb Weston Meijer Shipper Martin Zegers 3PL Manager 0682915269 martinzegers@lambweston.eu 03-02-2020
βœ—Sending
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority Other Christine Rigby Environmental Specialist-Air Emissions 604-665-9237 Christine.Rigby@portvancouver.com 30-10-2019
βœ—Sending
GlovoApp Other Guillermo Feu guillermo.feu@glovoapp.com 02-10-2019
βœ—Sending
DSM Shipper Wiljan Daris Category Manager Ocean and Airfreight. 0492555145 wiljan.daris@dsm.com 25-09-2019
βœ—Sending
Emerging & Frontier Other Pablo Rodas-Martini pablo.rodas@gmail.com 15-07-2019
βœ—Sending
kuehne + nagel Other matt christophersen RKAM 6594596782 matt.christoph@kuehne-nagel.com 25-06-2019
βœ—Sending
DSM Shipper Melody Lee Sourcing Analyst DSM Melody.Lee@dsm.com 13-06-2019
βœ—Sending
Almatis Shipper Ivonne Stange Logistics Manager, Europe +496215707127 ivonne.stange@almatis.com 12-06-2019
βœ—Sending
Nouryon Specialty Chemicals Shipper Heather Scott Heather.scott@nouryon.com 18-03-2019
βœ—Sending
MARS Shipper Wouter Bauhuis Logistics Manager Seafreight 0615179477 wouter.bauhuis@effem.com 11-03-2019
βœ—Sending
APL Co. Pte Ltd Carrier George Solomon Head, Safety, Security and Environment – Asia and Europe (65) 96471225 george.solomon@apl.com 18-02-2019
βœ—Sending
VTAS Fuel Efficient Shipping Other Nick Merrick Business Consultant nick.merrick@vtas.fuelefficientshipping.com 30-11-2018
βœ—Sending
BMT Other David Pearson Senior Engineer 01225473584 David.Pearson@bmtdas.co.uk 29-11-2018
βœ—Sending
Cosco Shipping Lines Belgium NV Carrier Walter Gijsels Sales Manager Global Key Accounts Belgium – Luxemburg wgy@coscoshippinglines.be 21-11-2018
βœ—Sending
COSCON Carrier WuDi wudi2@coscon.com 20-11-2018
βœ—Sending
COSCO SHIPPING Lines Carrier Perry Ronteltap Manager Sales & Marketing Department +31 (0)10 2248444 p.ronteltap@coscoshipping.nl 19-11-2018
βœ—Sending
Evergreen Line Carrier Peter van Klaveren Account Manager p.vanklaveren@evergreen-shipping.nl 29-10-2018
βœ—Sending
The GoodShipping Program Other Anniek Sluis anniek@goodshipping.org 23-10-2018
βœ”Sending
Hapag-Lloyd AG Carrier Simone Ziegler Sustainability Management +494030012126 simone.ziegler@hlag.com 19-10-2018
βœ”Sending
Containerships PLC Carrier Ieva Strausa Tender & Pricing Coordinator +37129515108 tender@containerships.fi 19-10-2018
βœ—Sending
CMA CGM Carrier LE DU Customer Service 0033 488919053 ho.lledu@cma-cgm.com 10-10-2018
βœ—Sending
Authenticate Other Helen Fitzgerald Product Manager 01423548583 helen.fitzgerald@authenticateis.com 05-10-2018
βœ”Sending
Ocean Network Express Carrier Joyce Sol Key Account Manager joyce.sol@one-line.com 25-09-2018
βœ—Sending
Platinum Shipping and logistics Other Mohammad Junaid logistics operational asst +971545355101 junaidthayyil786@gmail.com 24-09-2018
βœ—Sending
Maersk Carrier Dean Boden Account manager dean.boden@maersk.com 21-09-2018
βœ—Sending
PROALF Worldwide SRL Other Daniel Bogdan Overseas Development Manager (co-founder) daniel.bogdan@proalf.ro 21-09-2018
βœ—Sending
BSR Other Peder Michael Pruzan-Jorgensen SVP +4531382099 ppruzan-jorgensen@bsr.org 20-09-2018
βœ—Sending
Walgreens Boots Alliance Asia Shipper Vick Chan Senior Business Analyst 085227387581 vick.chan@wba.hk 17-09-2018
βœ—Sending
Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning Other Laurie Turnbull Professor 519-748-5220 lturnbull@conestogac.on.ca 15-09-2018
βœ”Sending
Samskip Carrier Erik Hofmeester Director Vessel Fleet +31629726592 erik.hofmeester@nav-tech.nl 15-08-2018
βœ—Sending
BMT Other Matthew Streeter Product Manager matthew.streeter@bmtsmart.com 05-06-2018
βœ—Sending
Fair Winds Trust Other Madadh MacLaine CEO 00447834912090 madadh.maclaine@fairwindstradingcompany.org 30-05-2018
βœ”Sending
ZIM Carrier β€ͺmenny amir‬‏ Sustainability Manager +972526002804 amir.menny@il.zim.com 27-05-2018
βœ—Sending
ICTSD Other Thomas Brewer Senior Fellow +1 202 580 9077 tbrewer@ictsd.org 12-05-2018
βœ—Sending
RCL FEEDER PTE LTD Carrier Jaslynn Goh Assistant Manager ( Trade ) +65 6229 2156 linersales@rclgroup.com 10-05-2018
βœ—Sending
Xeneta Other Erik Devetak pm +4791901744 edevetak@gmail.com 03-05-2018
βœ—Sending
Agility Chemicals Logistics Other Victoria Bews European Procurement Manager +44 (0)151 494 5937 vbews@agility.com 16-04-2018
βœ—Sending
HMM Carrier Peter Livey MD (Great Britain) 02074777236 peter.livey@hmm21.com 11-04-2018
βœ—Sending
RCL Feeder Pte Ltd Carrier Jaslynn Koh linersales@rclgroup.com 26-02-2018
βœ—Sending
Enviu B.V. Other Tim tim@enviu.org 16-02-2018
βœ—Sending
Sumitomo Chemical Europe SA Shipper Henning Schussmueller Senior Manager Supply Chain and Logistics EMEA schussmuller@sce.sumitomo-chem.be 14-02-2018
βœ”Sending
Evergreen Shipping Carrier Ayrien PalΓ© Deputy manager 0031102314034 a.pale@evergreen-shipping.nl 01-02-2018
βœ—Sending
MOL Europe Carrier Noortje Groenendaal 0649935543 noortje.groenendaal@mol-liner.com 23-11-2017
βœ—Sending
Elkem AS Shipper Bergakker Manager Container Traffic 0031612674002 danny.bergakker@elkem.com 20-11-2017
βœ”Sending
ICL Ltd. Carrier Ben Harpain Inside Sales +32-3-2035289 ben.harpain@icl-ltd.com 13-11-2017
βœ—Sending
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Ltd Carrier Joey Wan Global Account Assistant Manager +85225985811 wan.joey@hk.starcont.com 16-10-2017
βœ—Sending
Toyo Tires Other teri analyst 7142296113 wongl@toyotiresha.com 27-09-2017
βœ—Sending
EMBASSY FREIGHT SERVICES EUROPE NV Other STEPHAN DE PAUW CEO 003236416464 STEPHAN@EMBASSY-FREIGHT.BE 25-09-2017
βœ—Sending
Ahlers Other Eefje Morren Customer experience and sustainability eefje.morren@ahlers.com 05-09-2017
βœ—Sending
FrieslandCampina Shipper Tiny de Mol Category Procurement Manager Ocean Freight tiny.demol@frieslandcampina.com 15-08-2017
βœ—Sending
University of Amsterdam Other Annemieke Feikens Masterstudent annemiekefeikens@gmail.com 03-06-2017
βœ—Sending
Vion Food Nederland B.V. Shipper Rico van Rijsbergen Procurement manager Logitics +31651221252 rico.van.rijsbergen@vionfood.com 04-04-2017
βœ—Sending
3COTECH, Inc. Other Kat Janowicz President 7144784434 kat@3cotech.com 03-04-2017
βœ—Sending
Lenzing AG Shipper Parsan VP Global Supply Chain m.parsan@lenzing.com 03-04-2017
βœ—Sending
Huntsman Shipper Jarno Ott Strategic Buyer jarno_ott@huntsman.com 22-03-2017
βœ—Sending
IOI Loders Croklaan Oils BV Shipper Edwin Kreuger Coordinator Freight & Logistics edwin.kreuger@ioiloders.com 03-03-2017
βœ—Sending
TRANSCEPT Other Bernard v Reemst Intermodal Business Development Manager , Lean & Green Off-Road kwartiermaker 0031621894249 reemst@transcept.nl 02-03-2017
βœ—Sending
Farm Frites International Shipper Michiel Brokke CoΓΆrdinator Global Forwarding +31 (0) 651573107 MichielBrokke@Kien-LogisticsManagement.com 27-01-2017
βœ”Sending
MCC Transport Singapore Pte Ltd Carrier Bernard Ang Sales Manager +6590629203 bernard.ang@mcc.com.sg 27-12-2016
βœ”Sending
Grimaldi Lines Carrier Jan van Zevenbergen Manager Marketing & Sales Grimaldi Lines +31620806227 J.vanZevenbergen@broekmanlogistics.com 22-12-2016
βœ”Sending
COSCO Shipping Lines Carrier Perry Ronteltap sales manager 0031102248490 sales@coscon.nl 21-12-2016
βœ”Sending
Nile Dutch Africa Line BV Carrier OURIMCHI HANANE GENERAL MANAGER +3232062294 hourimchi@niledutch.com 20-12-2016
βœ”Sending
Containerships Plc Carrier Johan van der Pijl Tender Manager +358406764786 johan.vd.pijl@containerships.fi 16-12-2016
βœ”Sending
Evergreen Carrier Ayrien PalΓ© Team leader Far east Eastbound Sales 0031102314034 a.pale@evergreen-shipping.nl 30-11-2016
βœ”Sending
OOCL Carrier Herman van Ameijde sales executive +31641392845 herman.van.ameijde@oocl.com 25-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Seatrade Rotterdam B.V. Carrier Arjan van der Vliet Sales Manager +31104945514 Arjan.vanderVliet@nl.Seatrade.com 23-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Hamburg Sud Carrier Fresia Zoutendijk sales export 0104878406 fresia.zoutendijk@hamburgsud.com 22-11-2016
βœ”Sending
UASC Carrier Jurgen van Noordt Key Account Manager 0031623075679 jurgen.vannoordt@uasc.net 22-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Hyundai Merchant Marine (Netherlands) BV Carrier Mr. Nico de Man Sales 00310620373413 rondm@hmm21.com 21-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Evergreen Marine Corp (Taiwan) Ltd. Carrier Cateny Chang DEPUTY JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT 88633123498 catenychang@tw.evergreen-line.com 20-11-2016
βœ—Sending
Atlantic Container Line Carrier Joanne McParland Pricing Manager 2014603408 jmcparland@aclcargo.com 18-11-2016
βœ”Sending
atlantic container line ab Carrier Susanne Jameson corporate bid administrator 9085155363 sjameson@aclcargo.com 18-11-2016
βœ”Sending
EVERGREEN MARINE CORP Carrier Cateny Chang Deputy Junior Vice President catenychang@tw.evergreen-line.com 18-11-2016
βœ—Sending
EVERGREEN MARINE CORP Carrier Cateny Chang Deputy Junior Vice President cateny0728@yahoo.com 18-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Zim Integrated Shipping Services Ltd. Carrier Miranda IP Key Account Manager +852 25985623 ip.miranda@hk.starcont.com 18-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Pil Agency the Netherlands Other Marjan commercial assistant crosstrade.pilship.nl@sdsbo.com 17-11-2016
βœ—Sending
Mediterranean Shipping Company – MSC Carrier Cdt., Dirk Vande Velde CSO 41227038888 dirk.vandevelde@msc.com 15-11-2016
βœ—Sending
DairyAmerica Inc. Shipper Derik Toy Dir of Supply Chain derik@dairyamerica.com 14-11-2016
βœ—Sending
UASC Carrier Jurgen van Noordt Key Account Manager 0031623075679 jurgenvannoordt@uasc.net 10-11-2016
βœ”Sending
DSM Shipper Kim van Neer BICEPS board member Kim.neer-van@dsm.com 09-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Cargill Other Henk krougman Supply Chain manager henk_krougman@cargill.com 09-11-2016
βœ—Sending
Plinio Solutions Carrier Plinio Manager pliniojbps@hotmail.com 05-11-2016
βœ—Sending
AkzoNobel Shipper Eric majoor Sourcing / logistic development manager Sea containers +31651218090 eric.majoor@akzonobel.com 04-11-2016
βœ—Sending
Neogrid Other Help Desk Help Desk hel@neogrid.com 04-11-2016
βœ—Sending
NYK Line Carrier Johan Salesmanager NLD +31104031433 johan.koopmans@nykgroup.com 01-11-2016
βœ”Sending
Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd. (“K” LINE) Carrier Joyce Sol Manager Sales & Marketing 010 4911814 joyce.sol@nl.kline.com 26-10-2016
βœ—Sending
Independent Container Line (ICL) Carrier Petra Schumann Sales Support Manager +3232035288 petra.schumann@icl-ltd.com 24-10-2016
βœ”Sending
RCL Feeder Pte Ltd Carrier Benedict Goh Executive 65 62292164 Gohben@rclgroup.com 13-10-2016
βœ”Sending
Hapag-Lloyd Carrier Erika Sagert Director Sustainability Management erika.sagert@hlag.com 07-10-2016
βœ”Sending
Yang Ming Marine Transport Corporation Carrier Yang Ming Ting gmcc@yangming.com 04-10-2016
βœ”Sending
CMA CGM Carrier Henriet Environment & Sustainability manager ho.hbouscarle@cma-cgm.com 28-09-2016
βœ—Sending
ROCKWOOL Internation AS Shipper Harry PATSOS International Category Manager Logistics 004591370034 harry.patsos@rockwool.com 28-09-2016
βœ—Sending
Lenzing AG Shipper Parsan VP Global Supply Chain m.parsan@lenzing.com 28-09-2016
βœ—Sending
Lenzing AG Shipper Parsan VP Global Supply Chain m.parsan@lenzing.com 28-09-2016
βœ—Sending
Port of Rotterdam Other Pim de Wit advisor sustainable development +31102521892 pcb.wit@portofrotterdam.com 13-09-2016
βœ—Sending
Sustainable Shipping Initiative Other Ian Petty General Manager +447526200438 ian.petty@ssi2040.org 07-09-2016
βœ—Sending
Neogrid Test Carrier Marcelo Zanin Supply Chain Consultant marcelo.andrade.zanin@hotmail.com 05-09-2016
βœ—Sending
DRV Other Arjan den Dekker a.den.dekker@drv.nl 01-09-2016
βœ”Sending
Maersk Line Carrier Mads Stensen Senior Global Advisor mads.stensen@maersk.com 31-08-2016
βœ—Sending
BlueScope Steel Shipper Ross Davies Sustainability Manager 408297871 ross.davies@bluescopesteel.com 31-08-2016
βœ—Sending
We4Sea Other Dan CEO 0611783173 dan@we4sea.nl 30-08-2016
βœ—Sending
cma cgm Carrier topenot Group Sustainability Director ho.jtopenot@cma-cgm.com 30-08-2016
βœ—Sending
Brittany Ferries Carrier Francois POTIER R&D Manager 298292868 francois.potier@brittany-ferries.fr 29-08-2016
βœ—Sending
TU Delft Other Gijs Bloemen Student g.g.j.bloemen@student.tudelft.nl 29-08-2016
βœ—Sending
Royal Belgian Shipowners Association Other Ludovic Laffineur Deputy managing director ludovic.laffineur@brv.be 29-08-2016
βœ—Sending
Taiwan Express Other Terry Lee terry.lee@t3ex-tec.com 29-08-2016
βœ—Sending
The China Navigation Company Pte Ltd Carrier Simon Bennett GM – Sustainable Development +65 6632 0310 simon.bennett@swirecnco.com 29-08-2016
βœ—Sending
Abercrombie & Fitch Other Tara Flynn Sustainability Analyst tara_flynn@anfcorp.com 25-08-2016
βœ—Sending
American Apparel & Footwear Association Other Sabrina Morelli Senior Program Manager smorelli@aafagloblal.org 25-08-2016
βœ—Sending
BDP International Other Maureen Malia Global Sustainability Manager 2156298289 maureen.malia@bdpint.com 25-08-2016
βœ—Sending
Agility Logistics Solutions Other FC Ong foong@agility.com 25-08-2016
βœ—Sending
SABIC Shipper Joep Brekelmans Senior Manager Sourcing & Contracting, Supply Chain Polymers +31651006735 joep.brekelmans@sabic.com 14-07-2016
βœ”Sending
Pilot carrier Carrier Roy van den Berg Consultant info@royvandenberg.eu 14-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Other Company Carrier Plinio Engineer plinioj5@gmail.com 10-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Other Company Carrier Plinio Engineer plinioj5@gmail.com 10-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Essence Carrier Walter Essential tester walter.vermeer@essence.nl 03-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Domodo Carrier Walter Domo-dodo walter.vermeer@domodo.nl 03-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Carice Carrier Walter Filmproducer 987654321 walter.vermeer@carice.nl 03-06-2016
βœ”Sending
BIONIC Carrier Walter Specialist in testing websites 123456789 walter.vermeer@bionic.nl 03-06-2016
βœ”Sending
Abraham Carrier Walter Boss 123456789 walter.vermeer@abraham.nl 03-06-2016
βœ—Sending
Test5 Carrier Marcelo marcelo.andrade.zanin@hotmai.com 31-05-2016
βœ”Sending
PURE BIRDS Shipper Bram CEO info@purebirds.com 31-05-2016
βœ—Sending
Teste novo3 Carrier Marcelo consultant (111)1111-1111 marcelo.andrade.zanin@hotmail.com 28-05-2016
βœ—Sending
Neogrid Carrier Marcelo Consultant m_zanin@neogrid.com 28-05-2016
βœ”Sending
New Company2 Carrier Plinio Engineer plinioj4@gmail.com 26-05-2016
βœ”Sending
Huntsman Shipper Johan Wittekoek Purchasing Manager Transport & Warehousing EAME (311)8129-2050 johan_wittekoek@huntsman.com 24-05-2016
βœ”Sending
FrieslandCampina Other Walter Vermeer Manager Walter.Vermeer@FrieslandCampina.com 22-05-2016
βœ”Sending
User Test Company Carrier Plinio Engineer plinioj3@gmail.com 19-05-2016
icons_export_32x32 Total entries: 151